Useful Links for the Garment Decoration Industry, supplied by Panther Dryers, manufacturers of tee-shirt dryers for drying plastisol and water-based textile printing inks on screenprinted t-shirts.Click here to go to Panther Dryers Homepage

Embroidery & Screenprinting

Equipment and Supplies

Associations & Trade Journals

Digital Printing & Imaging Association : www.dpia.org

Images : www.images-magazine.com

Printwear & Promotion : www.batiste.co.uk

Colour copiers

The Magic Touch : www.themagictouch.com

Merlin Transfers : www.merlintransfers.com

Xpres : www.xpres.co.uk

Embroidery appliques

Creative Apparel : www.creativeapparel.co.uk

DSK Threads : www.dskthread.co.uk

Euro Cap : www.eurocap.com

Embroidery backing

Aquafilm : www.aquafilmuk.com

Embroidery Digitising Services

Banana Moon : www.bananamoon.co.uk

Pektek : www.pektek.co.uk

Sew-Right : www.sew-right.co.uk

Embroidery machines

Aisin Europe : www.embroidery-expert.com

AJS Embroidery : www.ajs-embroidery.co.uk

GS UK : www.gs.uk.com

Hobkirk : www.hobkirk.co.uk/embroidery

Macpherson : www.macphersons.co.uk

Melco : www.melco.com

Embroidery services

Advartex : www.advartex.co.uk

Ballantyne : www.ballantyneedwards.co.uk

Embroidery Services : www.yesltd.co.uk

ETC : www.etc-embroidery.co.uk

Embroidery softwear and hardwear

Compucon : www.compucon.gr

Macro Graphics : www.macrographics.co.uk

Embroidery-stock designs

J & A International : www.ja-int.co.uk

Madeira Threads : www.madeira.co.uk

David Sharp : www.davidsharp.co.uk

Embroidery threads

Donisthorpe & Co : www.donisthorpe.com

TC Threads : www.tcthreads.ltd.uk

Flocking equipment

Chris Kay (UK) : www.chriskay.com

Flock transfers

Daiber UK : www.daiber.de

Folding & packing equipment

Rowheath Ltd : www.rowheath.com

Screenprinting inks & supplies

Coates Screen : www.coates.com/screen

John T Keep : www.keep.co.uk

Magna Colours : www.magnacolours.com

Manoukian UK : www.manoukian.it

Sericol Ltd : www.sericol.co.uk

Union Ink : www.unionink.com

Wilflex : www.polyone.com

Manual presses

Natgraph Ltd : www.natgraph.co.uk

Separations

Flying Colours : www.flycol.dircon.co.uk

Sewing Machines

Hobkirk : www.hobkirk.co.uk/embroidery.htm

Squeegees

HG Kippax : www.hgkippax.co.uk/hgkippax

Transfers

Instep Direct : www.instepdirect.co.uk

J & A : www.ja-int.co.uk

Kolor Master : www.kolormaster.co.uk

MiRiCal Emblems : www.mirical-emblems.com

Polymark : www.technographics.co.uk

Target Transfers : www.targettransfers.com

Transfer Presses

Europa Leisure : www.europa-leisure.co.uk

 

 

Garments & other Printable Items

Aprons, Tabards, Sashes & Dusters

Lantex Manufacturing : www.lantex.co.uk

GS Mahal & Co : www.gsmahal.co.uk

Babywear

Cicek Tekstil : www.emeraldtextiles.com

Badges

International Insignia : www.the-marque.com

Quazar International : www.quazarinternational.co.uk

Bags

Art2Go : www.art2go.uk.com

Rocket Bags : www.rocketbags.com

Roebuck : www.roebuck-rk.co.uk

Caps & Hats

Elms & Elms : www.elmsandelms.co.uk

Headwear UK : www.headwearuk.com.au

McCarter & Coy : www.wpmccarter.ie

Corporate Clothing

Notions Promo : www.notions-leisurewear.co.uk

Promodoro : www.promodoro.com

CDA : www.cdapwc.co.uk

Flags,Banners,Bunting & Pennants

Able Flags : www.flags-able.co.uk

Golden Finishes : www.goldenfinishes.com

Fleece Products

Fullstan : www.fullstan.co.uk

Cottonridge : www.cottonridge.co.uk

Golf Clothing

GTV Sports : www.gtv-sports

Golf Umbrellas

Creative Contracts : www.creativecontracts.co.uk

Golf Towels

Sidlanco Textiles : www.sidlanco.co.uk

Knitwear

Balmoral Knitwear : www.balmoralknitwear.co.uk

Roshawa Knitwear : www.bd.com/roshawa

Rowlinson : www.rowlinson-knitwear.com

Sports Wear

Gildan Activwear : www.gildan.com

James Harvest : www.james-harvest.com

Majoria : www.majoria.com

New Wave Sportswear : www.nwg-uk.com

UK Leisurewear : www.leisurewear.co.uk

T-Shirts , Sweatshirts & Polo Shirts

B & B Leisurewear : www.bbleisurewear.co.uk

Blue Max Group : www.bluemaxgroup.co.uk

Cobles Promo : www.cobles.co.uk

Continental Clothing Co. : www.continccc.dircon.co.uk

Arthur J Cox : www.ajcox.com

ID Textiles : www.idtextiles.co.uk

IS Enterprises : www.isenterprisesintl.co.uk

Jt's Corporation : www.jts.co.uk

JH Jacks : www.jhjacks.co.uk

Jerzees :www.jerzees-eu.com

Just Textiles : www.justtextiles.co.uk

Kustom Kit : www.kustomkit.co.uk

Mr. President Leisurewear : www.mrpresident.co.uk

Origo : www.origo.co.uk

Whistle Stop : www.whistle-stop.co.uk

Tea Towels

Hanson Textiles : www.hansontextiles.cwc.net

Ties

Manby International : www.manby.com

Ralawise : www.ralawise.com

Tie & Scarf Co : www.tieandscarf.co.uk

Towels & Bathrobes

Bed & Bath (UK) : www.bedandbath.co.uk

Hatton Textiles : www.hattontextiles.co.uk

Instep Direct : www.instepdirect.co.uk

Work Wear

BTC Activewear : www.btcactivewear.co.uk

Faithful : www.faithful.co.uk

Henbury : www.henbury.com

Ingrams Stock Co : www.ingrams-jackets.co.uk

return to top